top of page
  • Writer's pictureGabriel Fassenfelt

Saturday 15/5/21 - Calm Before The Storm

Updated: Nov 2, 2022

Here is the final outcome to this project


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sunday 16/5/21 - Final Evaluation

I had one major goal for this project, trying to push myself outside of my comfort zone more than I had done for my previous pieces of work. I wanted to not only use skills I was more experienced with

Friday 14/5/21 - Editing and sound design

I wanted to think carefully about editing the clips together, I felt that just putting them together in chronological order and moving on to the sound design wouldn't be a good approach. The main focu

Thursday 13/5/21 - How sound affects suspense

Whilst researching this project I only briefly touched on sound and how it can affect atmosphere. In this case I was talking about the jazz inspired score for Halo: ODST and it's similarities to the s

bottom of page